Winnebago County, Illinois map, 1870

Source: 1870 Winnebago County, Illinois Map, showing former townships of New Milford (annexed 1916)  and Guilford (annexed 1929), now part of Rockford Township.

Winnebago County Townships – 2012 map


Source:  Land Atlas and Plat Book Winnebago County Illinois 2012   p3


Cherry Valley Township – 1957 Plat Map, Winnebago County

Cherry V T

Source:  Farm Plat Book, 1957; Winnebago County, Illinois;   Sponsored by Union Grange No. 811, Inc.