“Two teams to start Battle for Industrial Baseball Championship” – 9/5/1937

Source: Rockford Morning Star 9/5/1937

Rockford Industrial Athletic Association – 1947

Rockford Industrial Athletic Association

1947 Ingersoll: Peterson and Clausen

1947 Anderson Brothers: Yeager and Crowley

1947 Meyers: Coons, White and Rainey

1947 Roper: McCrudden, Allen and Hearns

1947 Rockford Furniture: Anderson

1947 Nylint Toy: Cancelose and Seaberg

1947 O & H Foundries: Dumchoski and Savitski

1947 Ekstrom-Carlson: Hogland and Balcitis

1947 Greenlee: Orville Lindquist and Muzzarelli

1947 Contour Hosiery: D. Murray, Rathke and Steigler

1947 Ebaloy: Casico and Casico

1947 Rockford Drop Forge: Haeggquist and Berglund

1947 J. L. Clark: Swenson, Melquist and Schmidt

1947 Joseph Behr: Yeagle and Behling

1947 Mattison: Rinaldo, Pegoraro, Ivan Johannes

1947 Amerock: Rydholm and Garnhart

1947 Mechanics: Stewart and Saudargus

1947 Sundstrand: Stonis, Kuhl and Scrogston


Source: Rockford Morning Star, 07/16/1947

Rockford Industrial Athletic Association

Rockford Industrial Athletic Association

1937 Mattison team photo: Frank Bonzi, Rex Moon, Hal Blomquist, John “Hooks” O’Malley

1937 Mattison team photo:  Fred Johannes, Ivan Johannes, Floyd Peacock, Benny Britz, Joe Britz

1937 Mattison team photo: “Molly” Armellani, “Fat” Swenson, Manuel Pirello

1937 American Cabinet Hardware team photo:  J. Newman, Fleori, Harris, Driscoll

1937 American Cabinet Hardware team photo: Curtis, Wasco, Shortino, B. Atczak, F. Minnihan, Syman, J. Atczak

1937 American Cabinet Hardware team photo: Anderson, Potts, Gibson, Lackey


Source: Rockford Morning Star, 09/05/1937