Winnebago County, Illinois map, 1870

Source: 1870 Winnebago County, Illinois Map, showing former townships of New Milford (annexed 1916)  and Guilford (annexed 1929), now part of Rockford Township.

Winnebago County Illinois Land Atlas and Plat Book 1976 – Seward Twsp

Source: Winnebago County Illinois Land Atlas & Plat Book, 1976  Distributed by Winnebago County 4-H Clubs  Published Map Publishers Inc.

Sections 1 – 26  are keyworded

Seward Township Plat – 1957


Source:  Farm Plat Book Winnebago County Illinois 1957; Sponsored by Union Grange No. 811, Inc.